Items from 29 May 2020 to 29 May 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 13/06/20 -- -- Cancelled - Magna Carta Day
Fri 19/06/20 -- -- Cancelled - Bergisch Glabach, Germany
Sat 20/06/20 -- -- Cancelled - Bergisch Glabach, Germany
Sat 20/06/20 -- -- Cancelled - Englefield Green Village Fair
Sun 21/06/20 -- -- Cancelled - Bergisch Glabach, Germany
Sat 27/06/20 -- -- Virginia Water Fete
Sat 11/07/20 10:30 11:30 Chertsey Black Cherry Fair
Sun 27/09/20 -- -- SCABA Autumn Contest - Crawley
Fri 23/10/20 -- -- Durscheid Visit
Sat 24/10/20 -- -- Durscheid Visit
Sun 25/10/20 -- -- Durscheid Visit
Thu 05/11/20 -- -- Lewes Bonfire Parade
Sun 08/11/20 -- -- Remembrance Day Parade and Service, Egham
Sat 21/11/20 -- -- Windsor Lantern Parade
Sat 05/12/20 -- -- Windsor Reindeer Parade
Sun 06/12/20 -- -- Addlestone Community Centre Christmas Concert